Board of Directors

Board of Directors

VNH's Board of Directors makes all policy decisions on investment policies, portfolio allocations, investment risk profiles, capital increases and profit distributions to shareholders. The board consists of three members, and has four committees: an Audit Committee; an Investment Committee; a Management Committee; and a Remuneration Committee.

The Audit Committee, chaired by Philip Scales, is responsible for appointing the external auditors, subject to shareholder approval, and reviewing the results of all audits. It is also responsible for establishing internal business controls and audit procedures.

The Investment Committee, chaired by Milton Lawson.

The Management Committee, chaired by Hiroshi Funaki.

The Remuneration Committee, chaired by Damien Pierron.